Board of Directors

Current Board of Directors

Elena Clark - Chair

Shannon Berry, MD - Vice Chair

Mike Milby - Secretary

Fred Bogart - Treasurer

Mike Lane - Past Chair

Brian DiCarlo, MD

David Edsall, DVM

Tyson Hayward

Hayley Mattson

Marci Miller

Teresa Rhyne, JD

Rich Secchiaroli

Heath Shephard

Officer Emeritus - Thom Schulz

Active Past Board Members

Thom Schulz

Doug Beckett

David Bolivar, MD

Robert Gilson

David Lacey, MD

James Longo, MD

Deborah Mann

Board 2017

Subscribe to our email updates 

So That No One Faces Cancer Alone!